2010 OSGKC Annual Award winners

The following list of OSGKC members recieved awards at the society annual award’s banquet, Dec. 12, 2010.

Susie Hanna & Al Clinton Orchidist of the Year
Susie Hanna & Al Clinton Species
Beth & Doug Martin Miscellaneous
Deb Pate Miscellaneous
Susie Hanna & Al Clinton Pleurothalid
Beth & Doug Martin Cattleya
Mary Ann Stevenson Dendrobium
Terrence Thompson Phragmipedium
Judy Harris Oncidium
Beth & Doug Martin First Bloom Seedling
Sharon Rathbun Beginner
Terrence Thompson Paphiopedilum
Mary Ann Stevenson Phalaenopsis
Susie Hanna & Al Clinton Vanda
Jami Parkison Royal Barber Memorial Award

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s